首页 > 产品中心 > 水基钻井泥浆及完井添加剂 > 甲酸钾粉末

    甲酸钾粉末

    产品介绍 甲酸钾粉末易溶于水,无毒无腐蚀性,是一种高纯度、干燥的结晶性有机盐,用于配制卤水。在水基钻井、完井、修井和压裂作业中,甲酸钾被用来配置高密度、无固相的甲酸盐盐水,其密度要求在8.4 - 13.1 lb/gal (1004 - 1573 kg/m3)之间。
  • 所属分类:
    水基钻井泥浆及完井添加剂
  • 浏览次数:
    876
  • 发布时间:
    2020-04-24 17:05:22
  • 在线询价

甲酸钾粉末

产品介绍

甲酸钾粉末易溶于水,无毒无腐蚀性,是一种高纯度、干燥的结晶性有机盐,用于配制卤水。在水基钻井、完井、修井和压裂作业中,甲酸钾被用来配置高密度、无固相的甲酸盐盐水,其密度要求在8.4 - 13.1 lb/gal (1004 - 1573 kg/m3)之间。

技术指标

外观

白色粉末

主含量, %min

97.00

含水量,%max

0.50

浊度(75%溶液NTU)max

10

碳酸钾, %max

1.50

氢氧化钾, %max

0.50

氯,%max

0.20

铁,ppm

10

钙,ppm

10

镁,ppm

10

应用 

甲酸盐盐水可以形成无腐蚀性的钻井和完井液,在高温高压作业中是稳定的。甲酸盐能够稳定页岩,延长聚合物稳定性,提高井眼稳定性。甲酸盐盐水在储层环境下与储层流体具有良好的相容性,提高了井的产能。甲酸盐卤水提供了一个友好的无氯环境,并替代传统的高密度卤水。

安全防护

所有处理该材料的人员必须将其作为工业化学品处理,穿戴防护设备,并遵守材料安全数据表中所述的预防措施。

包装贮存

甲酸钾固体用内衬聚乙烯的塑料编织袋包装或吨袋包装。

储存在干燥、通风良好的地方。保持容器紧闭。远离高温、火花和火焰。存放于不相容的地方。遵循安全的仓储操作,包括码垛、捆扎、收缩包装和/或码垛。


相关标签:

相关产品

暂无搜索结果!

Home > Product > Water-based Drilling Mud Additives and Completion Chemicals > Potassium Formate Powder

    Potassium Formate Powder

    CAS No.: 590-29-4 Product introduction Potassium Formate powder easily soluble in water, non-toxic and non-corrosive, is a high-purity, dry crystalline organic salt used to formulate brine. Potassium formate is used to make high density and solids-free formate brine in the operations of water based drilling, completion, workover and fracturing, which require densities ranging from 8.4 to 13.1 lb/gal (1004 – 1573 kg/m3).
  • Category:
    Water-based Drilling Mud Additives and Completion Chemicals
  • Browse number:
    749
  • Release time:
    2020-04-24 17:05:22
  • INQUIRY

Potassium Formate Powder

CAS No.: 590-29-4

Product introduction

Potassium Formate powder easily soluble in water, non-toxic and non-corrosive, is a high-purity, dry crystalline organic salt used to formulate brine. Potassium formate is used to make high density and solids-free formate brine in the operations of water based drilling, completion, workover and fracturing, which require densities ranging from 8.4 to 13.1 lb/gal (1004 – 1573 kg/m3).

Technical Index

Appearance

White solid



Assay (%)

97.00 Min



Water (%)

0.50 Max



Turbidity (NTU of 75% wt/wt solution)

10 Max



K2CO3 as CO32- (%)

1.50 Max

Chloride (%)

0.20 Max



KOH as OH- (%)

0.50 Max

Total Iron contect (ppm)

10 Max



Calcium content (ppm)

10 Max



Magnesium content (ppm)

10 Max



Application

Formate brine make non-corrosive drilling and completion fluid formations that is stable in HTHP operations. Formate brine stabilizes shales, extend polymer stability and enhance borehole stability. Formate brine improves well productivity with excellent compatibility at reservoir conditions with reservoir fluids. Formate brine provides an excellent chloride free, environmentally benign, and alternative to traditional high density brines.

Recommended Handling

All personnel handling this material must handle it as an industrial chemical, wearing protective equipment and observing the precautions as described in the Material Safety Data Sheet.

Packaging and Storage

Packed 25 kgs Sack or 1 MT Jumbo Bag.

 

Store in dry, well-ventilated area. Keep container closed. Keep away from heat, sparks and flames. Store away from incompatibles. Follow safe warehousing practices regarding palletizing, banding, shrink-wrapping and /or stacking.


Related tags:

RELATED PRODUCTS

No search results found!